An order designating the members of the different project steering committees for the Metro-Iloilo Guimaras Economic Development Council (MIGEDC) for the Municipality of Oton.
Action Officers/Official Alternates
PROJECT STEERING COMMITTEEDesignated MemberOfficial Alternate
Public Safety and Security and DRRMMr. Malvin Nad/PCInsp. Gervinson MoyoMs. Rowena Torreflores
Good GovernanceMs. Elena SalinasMr. Emmanuel Calvo
Trade and Investment PromotionMs. Irene OteroMr. Roel Burgos
Basic Services and DeliveryDr. Sally TicaoMr. Rafael Camus
Transport and Traffice ManagementMr. Malvin Nad/PCInsp. Gervinson MoyoMs. Rowena Torreflores
Tourism and DevelopmentMs. Che Che SalcepuedesMs. Irene Otero
Environmental ManagementMs. Menchie PaniergoMr. Ernesto Mediodia. Jr.
Land Use ManagementMrs. Ami RodrigoMr. Gerry Basco
InfrastructureEngr. Ernesto TicaoEngr. Zenaida Cabanas